Черные ключики // Black Keys

Tumblr_lq7kzzulde1qky9weo1_128

Самое лучшее, что я слушала за последний год

сочные гитарные запильчики, хорошие тексты, вобщем берет за душу. Хочется подтянуть кожаные штаны, надеть очки и закурить сигаретку)
учу слова :р

The Black Keys – Thickfreakness
Here I am, I'm not here now, no, no, no
And I'll care for you – hey that's all I want to do
Hold me, love me, in your heart
And I'll hold you near and I'll whisper in your ear
I'll take your hand and I'll make you understand
Hold me, love me in your heart

Living just to keep going
Going just to be sane.
All the while I know
It's such a shame
I don't need to get steady
I know just what to feel.
Telling me to be ready, my dear

The Black Keys – Too Afraid To Love
All those sleepless nights
And all those wasted days
I wish loneliness would leave me
But I think it's here to stay
What more can I do
Cause Im ringin myself dry
And I cant afford to lose 
One more teardrop from my eye
Leave a Reply

